Ultra Calendar with Notes. neue Beiträge. Простая и тем не менее очень крутая, Good for when i'm studying for exams, i like to stare at my desktop so. Press J to jump to the feed. For basic schedule stuff though, here's a variety of different skins you could try: Schedual Calendar. You can share the main calendar for your account, or another calendar you created. Online. ... Rainmeter Calendar Skins. Posts: 7484. Außerdem werden weitere Fenster, etwa über Technische … Jederzeit Heute Letzte Woche Letzter Monat. Mit der Version 2.1 gibt es … Rainlendar is a customizable calendar application which stays out of your way but keeps all your important events and tasks always visible on your desktop. 652. Alle Nur Diskussionen Nur Bilder Nur Videos Nur Links Nur Umfragen Nur Termine. Rainmeter uses very little hardware resources and will run perfectly well on any PC using Microsoft Windows 7 through Windows 10. I've been using this for some time now and I just wanted to say great work with the google calendar integration! Changes: v2.0 (3/15/2014) *Added Backspace button *Improved User Interface *Fixed an issue with parenthesis . Einklappen. Rainmeter comes with a few simple starter skins, but the biggest part of the community are skins which you install onto your system. In Google Calendar, make sure you copied the Secret address in iCal format and NOT the public one. Rainmeter can open Windows Calendar through the RunCommand plugin, but then this would mean you'd basically do everything from Windows Calendar and just use Rainmeter as a tool to access the "shortcut". Skins contains hundreds of Rainmeter skins grouped under category headings. Go to the Google Calendar website (see Resources). Außerdem kann man Statistiken seiner Computerkomponenten sehen, zum Beispiel CPU-Auslastung, Download- und Upload-Geschwindigkeit, Zustand der Festplatte, RAM-Nutzung und vieles mehr. https://imgur.com/a/vBYcE, I think it was this one: https://9sun.deviantart.com/art/Sword-Art-Online-