1 Background 2 Organization 3 Outside relations 3.1 Interactions with the player character 4 Technology 5 Notes 6 Appearances 7 References In the distant past, the NCR Correctional Facility was the Jean Conservancy (aka Southern … videogame_asset My games. New chevron_right. Fallout: New Vegas. Anyone tried it? ONLY GAMING MOMENTS (OGM) 9:37. Theres plenty for just about all of them. At the beginning of the game, i sided with the Town Of Goodsprings against the powder gangers and everytime i try to go to the NCRCF i get shot at and i cant ally with them. When you walk into the saloon, Trudy will be talking to a Powder Ganger by the name of Joe Cobb. They are exceptional enemies to the Courier during the first part of the game, unless the player chooses to work with them. Powder Gangers Jail Question submitted 15 hours ago by xNick26 Hello I just started playing through fallout new Vegas and was just wondering why if you kill the powder gangers at the jail where Meyers is does everything have red like you would be stealing the items? thanks :) so i have a good repution with the powder gangers when i move the cursor over the buildings that the powder gangers own it says that im liked. Hier startet meine Story zu dem Spiel "Fallout: New Vegas" 525291 Es ist ein Rollenspiel, das von Bethesda Softwork (The Elder Scrolls Reihe, Fallout Reihe) publiziert wurde. :< Alle varemerker tilhører deres respektive eiere i USA og andre land. User account menu. The Powder Gangers is a dead end. Permission Let me know, lets have a chat about it, and we'll see. fallout new vegas powder gangers attack me? He claims he has never heard of this command before. Fallout New Vegas Part 6 Working For The Powder Gangers We wish to infiltrate these guys and get as much intel from them as we can. We do not assert any claim of copyright for Fallout New Vegas. Med enerett. So they ain't there after the 'end' still killing and rampaging? User Info: MetalGearGekko. 10 years ago. I sided with Ringo an